Officers 2019

Mens Club
President - Mr. Killian McGrath
Captain – Mr. Alan Macfarlane
Vice Captain – Mr. Michael Dorgan
Hon Secretary – Mr. Brian Barnes
Hon. Treasurer – Mr. John Hogan
Hon. Competition Secretary – Mr. Pat Butler
Hon. Handicap Secretary – Mr. Muiris Quirke
Hon. Juvenile Officer – Mr. Cameron Hickey
Child Welfare Officer - Mr Dan Buckley
Hon. P.R.O. – Mr. Ger Scanlon
Ex. Officio – Mr. Rory Naughton
Website Co-Ordinator - Michael Dorgan / Hilary Mccarthy
Committee – Mr. Jim O' Keeffe, Mr. Derek Coll, Mr. Hilary McCarthy, Mr. Michael O' Dwyer, Mr. Cormac Cahill, Mr. Jimmy McCarthy.

Ladies Club
President – Ms Anne Cotter
Captain – Mrs Ellen Dorgan
Vice Captain – Mrs Ruth Evans
Hon Secretary – Mrs. Martha Maher
Hon. Treasurer – Mrs. Caroline Goldspring
Competition Secretary – Mrs. Phil Sheehan
Handicap Secretary – Ms Darina O’ Brien
Juvenile Officer – Mrs Ann O'Shea
Child Welfare Officer - Mrs Trishia Murray
Ex. Officio – Ms Claire Adams
Committee – Mrs. Catriona McGregor, Mrs. Tricia Murray, Mrs Geraldine Coghlan, Ms Claire Coughlan, Mrs. Bridie O'Brien.

Course Status
Currently open
02.05.2021 18:21
View Status

The weather provided by is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.